Administrative Personnel

School for Graduate Studies
Leadership & Professional Personnel

Pratt, Anastasia
Interim Dean, School for Graduate Studies
B.A., State University at Plattsburgh
M.A., Ph.D., University of Michigan
518-587-2100, ext. 2207
Anastasia.Pratt@esc.edu

Angelini, Eileen
Associate Dean, School for Graduate Studies
B.A., Middlebury College
M.A., PhD., Brown University
518-587-2100, ext. 2903
Eileen.Angelini@esc.edu

Yannuzzi, Leigh
Assistant Dean of Graduate Partnerships,
Accreditation and Licensure, Visiting Assistant Professor
B.S., Towson University
MAT, Johns Hopkins University
Ph.D., State University at Albany
SUNY Chancellor’s Award for Professional Service, 2015
518-587-2100, ext. 2537
Leigh.Yannuzzi@esc.edu

Baker Clancy, Cammie
Director of Graduate Outreach and Admissions
B.A., State University at Oswego
M.S., State University at Albany
Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Professional Service, 1993
518-587-2100, ext. 2393
Cammie.Baker-Clancy@esc.edu

Chew, Erica
Outreach and Academic Advisement Coordinator
B.A., Emory University
M.Ed., University of South Florida
Graduate Certificate Career Counseling, University of South Florida
Ph.D., Old Dominion University
800-847-3000, ext. 1224
Erica.Chew@esc.edu

Godlewski, Lindy
Senior Coordinator of Teacher Certification
B.A., Hobart and William Smith Colleges
M.S., The College of Saint Rose
518-587-2100, ext. 2837
Lindy.Godlewski@esc.edu

Hemming, Amy
Student and Academic Services Specialist
B.A., St. Lawrence University
MAT., Union Graduate College
518-587-2100, ext. 2431
Amy.Hemming@esc.edu

McEvoy, Jill
Student and Academic Services Coordinator
B.S., State University at Plattsburgh
M.A., State University at Stony Brook
518-587-2100, ext. 2220
Jill.McEvoy@esc.edu

Reese, Evan
Outreach and Academic Advisement Coordinator
B.A., Syracuse University
M.S., State University at Albany
518-587-2100, ext. 2904
Evan.Reese@esc.edu

Ryan, Patricia
Director of Student and Academic Services
B.A., State University at Oswego
M.S., C.A.S., State University at Albany
Excellence in Professional Service ESC Foundation Award, 2015
518-587-2100, ext. 2267
Pat.Ryan@esc.edu

Sanborn, Rebecca
Coordinator for Clinical Experiences
B.A., State University at Albany
MAT, Sage Graduate School
518-587-2100, ext. 2850
Rebecca.Sanborn@esc.edu

Syed, Noor
Director, Center for Autism Inclusivity
B.A., State University at Binghamton
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., Teachers College, Columbia University
Noor.Syed@esc.edu

Szlasa, Kirstie
Senior Assistant for Academic Program Services
B.A., Elmira College
518-587-2100, ext. 2273
Kirstie.Szlasa@esc.edu

Academic Division Chairs & Program Coordinators

Angiello, Joseph
Chair, Graduate Liberals Arts & Sciences Division
Program Coordinator, M.A. Community and Economic Development
Program Coordinator, M.A. Leadership for Sustainable Development
B.S., M.A., Fordham University
PhD., University of Texas
845-574-4130
Joe.Angiello@esc.edu

Chen, Ye
Program Coordinator, M.S. in Finance
B.S., Wuyi University, China
Ph.D., Clarkson University
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts-Amherst
518-587-2100, ext. 2544
Ye.Chen@esc.edu

Das, Ajay
Chair, Education Division
Program Coordinator, MAT and M.Ed. in Special Education
B.M.R., Osmania University, India
M.Ed., Kurukshetra University, India
Ph.D., University of Melbourne, Australia
518-587-2100, ext. 1394
Ajay.Das@esc.edu

Eades-Baird, Michelle
Program Coordinator, M.A.T. in Adolescent or
Middle Childhood Education
B.A., State University at Binghamton
M.S.Ed, D'Youville College
Ph.D., State University at Buffalo
518-224-3200, ext. 3261
Michelle.Baird@esc.edu

Eisenberg, Barry
Program Coordinator, MBA in Healthcare Leadership
B.A., City University of New York, Queens College
M.A., Ph.D., Temple University
646-230-1298
Barry.Eisenberg@esc.edu

Mahar, Donna
Program Coordinator, M.A. in Adult Learning
B.A., LeMoyne College
M.A., C.A.S., Ph.D., Syracuse University
315-247-4348
Donna.Mahar@esc.edu

Rajabion, Lila
Program Coordinator, M.S. in Information Technology
B.A., B.S., University of Windsor, Canada
M.S., University of Detroit Mercy
D.M.I.T., Lawrence Technical University
212-647-7800
Lila.Rajabion@esc.edu

Reynolds, Heather
Program Coordinator, M.A. in Learning and Emerging Technology
B.A., Cornell University
Ed.M., Harvard University
Ph.D., University of Michigan
Heather.Reynolds@esc.edu

Russell, Jason
Program Coordinator, M.A. in Work and Labor Policy
B.A., The University of Western Ontario
M.A., SUNY Empire State College
Ph.D., York University
716-686-7800, ext. 3823
Jason.Russell@esc.edu

Soderstrom, Mark
Program Coordinator, M.A. in Liberal Studies
B.A., Metropolitan State University
M.A., Ph.D., University of Minnesota
315-472-5730, ext. 3164
Mark.Soderstrom@esc.edu

Sun, Hope
Chair, Business, Management and Leadership Division
Program Coordinator, MBA in Business Management
B.A., Tianjin Foreign Studies University, China
M.S., University of Utah
Ed.D., Idaho State University
518-587-2100, ext. 2592
Hope.Sun@esc.edu

Tally, Peggy
Program Coordinator, M.A. in Social and Public Policy
B.A., Cornell University
M.A., Ph.D., New School for Social Research
Board of Trustee's Distinguished Teaching Professor, 2020
Susan B. Turben Award for Excellence in Scholarship, 2002
SUNY Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching, 2018
646-230-1479
Peggy.Tally@esc.edu

Wagle, Tina
Program Coordinator, M.Ed. in Curriculum & Instruction
B.A., Colgate University
M.A., Middlebury College
PhD., State University at Buffalo
716-686-7800, ext. 3862
Tina.Wagle@esc.edu