College Administration

Officer in Charge - Nathan Gonyea, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost - Meg Benke B.S., M.S., Ph.D
Chief of Staff - Tracey Meek, MLRHR, B.S.
Assistant Vice President of Communications and Marketing - Solomon Syed, M.S. J.D.
Chief Diversity Officer for Institutional Equity and Inclusion, Affirmative Action Officer - Elliott Dawes, B.A., Master of Law, J.D.
Chief Financial Officer - Alexandra Bonitatibus, M.A., B.A